de | en | fr | it
Logo TMR

statutenlink

statuten deutsch / statuten deutsch

wir über uns noi su noi
roland siffredo  
Roland Nanzer
Präsident

CH - 3900 Brig
Tel. +41 27 923 48 23 Privat
Tel. +41 79 435 12 59 Mobile

nanzer-roland@rhone.ch

Siffredo Chiara
Vicepresidente

Localita' Orsio, 34
I - 11020 Gressoney-La Trinité
Tel. +39 0125 366 385 privato
Tel. +39 329 674 96 33 Mobile
avs.walser@libero.it

 
beatrice roberto daniel
Beatrice Meichtry
Kassa

Unternehmung Grächen
Marketingleiterin
CH - 3925 Grächen

Tel. +41 27 955 60 67 Office
Tel. +41 79 343 25 28 Mobile
beatrice.meichtry@graechen.ch

Roberto Marone
Cassa

Via Pecetto 40A
I-28876Macucgnaga
Tel. +39 0324 65 658
Tel. +39 340 268 29 25 Mobile

r.marone@libero.it

Daniel Luggen
PR

Zermatt Tourismus
Direktor
CH - 3920 Zermatt

Tel. +41 27 966 81 12 Office

daniel.luggen@zermatt.ch

Vreny Pirmin massimo
Vreny Bregy-Brigger

Swiss Knife Shop
CH - 3925 Grächen

Tel. +41 79 331 61 47

brv@bluewin.ch

Enzio Bregy
Marketing Manager

CH-3906 Saas-Fee
Tel. +41 27 958 18 58

enzio.bregy@saas-fee.ch

Massimo Chatrian
Assessore

I - 11028 Valtournenche

maxchat1964@libero.it

frederico sandro Eddy

Annalisa Obert
Assessore Ambiente
Territorio e Agricoltura del comune di Ayas

Tel. +39 3357761503

an.obert@comune.ayas.ao.it

Lorena Chiara

13021 Alagna
I-13021AlagnaValsesia(VC)
Tel. +41 39 3468889014

rassalor@libero.it

Eddy Steiner
dipl. Wanderleiter

Haltenstrasse 16
CH-3906 Saas-Fee
Tel. +41 27 957 20 57 Privat
Tel. +41 78 622 20 20 Mobile

eddy.steiner@epost.ch

Renato Roberto Katy

Renato Boschi

I-28844 Villadossola VB
Tel. +39 324 5011 ufficio
Tel. +39 324 53188 privato

boschirenato@tiscali.it

Roberto Cilenti

Localita' Edelboden Superiore 32
11020 Gressoney-La-Trinité
Italia
Tel. +39 0125 367111 ufficio
Tel. +39 348 3111537 Mobile

roberto.cilenti@alice.it

Katy Brantschen

Hüttenwartin Europahütte
Telefon. Privat +41 27 967 82 78
Telefon Hütte 027 / 967 82 47
Mobile 079 / 291 33 22

wanderotto
rolandtours




zermatt saas fee
grächen alagna